--> -->

Belfast and District League 2011

Mixed League

The following players have been nominated to play in the Belfast and District Mixed League for this season. All other players who put their names on the list for teams are registered as substitutes.

‘A’ team (Division 1)

Mens Doubles 1:Julen GuezuragaLadies Doubles 1:Rebecca Brown
Tony RushRachel Doyle
Mens Doubles 2:Simon McFarlandLadies Doubles 2:Gail Watson
Greg O’RaweLucie Frazer

‘B’ team (Division 6)

Mens Doubles 1:Roger HenryLadies Doubles 1:Valerie McCreedy
Patrick KeaneAlice Clark
Mens Doubles 2:Chris ShepardLadies Doubles 2:Cathy Fay
Pat McFerranClaire McIlwaine

‘C’ team (Division 8)

Mens Doubles 1:Gordon AddyLadies Doubles 1:Valerie Addy
Paul GibsonShonagh McCullagh
Mens Doubles 2:Noel DickLadies Doubles 2:Trish Neely
Maurice IrvineAnn Gallagher

‘D’ team (Division 11)

Mens Doubles 1:David FrenchLadies Doubles 1:Caroline McGuigan
Martin DrayneFlorence Irvine
Mens Doubles 2:Don McCreedyLadies Doubles 2:Gillian Traub
Matthew MuldoonHeidi Grundstrom


Greg O’Rawe
Convenor Selection Committee

To open in a Word document just click the link – Mixed League teams 2011